2020 Volunteer Board

2020 Volunteer Board Members

President
Curtis Michaelis - cmichaelis@mta.ca

Vice President
Lauren Dolan -  laurendolan7@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sarah McWade - sherbert@upei.ca

Secretary
Sherry Manzer - sherrymanzer@hotmail.com

Technical Director/Head Coach
George Jenkins - gjenkins@mta.ca

Directors at Large
John Rossong - john.rossong@nshealth.ca

Kent Harrison -  kent.harrison@ceharrison.com

Dan MacSwain -  dan.macswain@hotmail.com

Garth Frizzle - garthfrizzle@eastlink.ca

Ron Gould - ronhonda@eastlink.ca

Shawn Brunt - sbrunt7@gmail.com

Vernon Taylor - vernontaylorii20@gmail.com

Jennifer Kouwenberg - jenniferkouwenberg84@outlook.com